THIS IS ME…..

this is me....

Hey there, this is my first attempt @ a BLOG, seeing as i look at all types of BLOGS around the globe i thought its about time i put my 2 cents in! or 40,00 yen, which ever way you look at it.

My name is Nik (PINKY) i live in G-town (Geelong) which is about an hour from MELBOURNE, i am a DJ/PRODUCER/BUTCHER and enjoy every minute of it. I have a crazy/fantastically extra good family and friends, i enjoy collecting sneakers (yes sneakers , mostly NIKE/JORDAN BRAND) and other stuff….do you like stuff?

I will be posting up my latest pick-ups (fashion and stuff) and just anything cool i can think off or i pick up from other amazing BLOGS!.

Enjoy peeps…

Nik

Leave a Reply

